• Admin

LEGO Marvel Collectible Minifigures Series: Officially Revealed

After months of speculation and a steady stream of leaks we finally have a look at the Official Images for the next LEGO Collectible Minifigure Series: Marvel Series (71031). As was previously leaked, the Minifigure selection is now confirmed as 12 minifigures which come from across the four Disney+ Marvel Series: Wandavision, Falcon and Winter Soldier, Loki, and What If...?.

The series is set to release on September 1st worldwide on Shop@Home, and the previously suspected price-hike has been debunked, as the LEGO Marvel Collectible Minifigures(71031) will retail for the same price as previous licensed LEGO Collectible Minifigure Series' at $4.99 USD, €3.99, and £3.49.

LEGO Marvel Collectible Minifigures (71031)

  • Scarlet Witch

  • The Vision

  • Monica Rambeau

  • Winter Soldier

  • Captain America

  • Loki

  • Sylvie

  • T'Challa Star-Lord

  • Captain Carter

  • Gamora with the Blade of Thanos

  • Zombie Hunter Spidey

  • Zombie Captain America

Affiliate Disclosure


Stay up-to-date on all things LEGO by Subscribing below! That way you can be notified whenever new information is revealed!

644 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shopping for LEGO?

Pickle Bricks Blog curates LEGO® news and publishes free content and tutorials. Please consider using one of our Affiliate Links below whenever you shop LEGO® Products. If you do so, Pickle Bricks may receive a small commission, which helps us to continue bringing you all the latest news and content relating to LEGO® products.
Thank you for your support!